DSA Staff

DSA STAFF

img_fargo_2015_000Cynthia Fargo, Chief Executive Officer
cfargo@downtownstockton.org, 209-888-8621

 

 

 

img_charisse_2015_000Charisse Lowry, Office Manager, CTA

clowry@downtownstockton.org, 209-888-8625

Charisse has been with the Alliance since 1998 when she joined the Hospitality Team. She brought with her a vast experience in customer service and office administration. As a member of the Downtown Hospitality Team, she provided information and support to the area businesses and visitors and gained an in-depth knowledge of Downtown Stockton. Currently working as an Office Manager, Charisse is responsible for office management and administrative support in all five service areas within the Alliance.

 

img_qualls2015_000Sylwia Lipiec-Qualls, Graphic & Communications Manager, CTA

squalls@downtownstockton.org, 209-888-8626

Sylwia holds a Master of Arts in English Language and Literature from the University of Maria Curie-Sklodowska in Lublin, Poland. She has over 15 years experience working in marketing, communications, and graphic design. She has created promotional materials for corporate, political, and educational entities as well as small businesses and local artists. Currently she is responsible for design, layout and management of Downtown Stockton Alliance’s promotional materials and publications, website, as well as print and electronic communications. She also oversees downtown advertising and public arts programs.

Courtney Wood / Special Projects Coordinator / cwood@downtownstockton.org / 209-888-8630
Shirley Griffith / Special Events Ambassador / CTA / sgriffith@downtownstockton.org / 209-888-8631
Manuel Laguna / Resident Historian Ambassador / CTA / mlaguna@downtownstockton.org / 209-888-8636
Johnny Palacios / Ambassador / CTA / jpalacios@downtownstockton.org / 209-888-8633

Mirna Juarez / Social Services Ambassador / CTA / mjuarez@downtownstockton.org / 209-8635

Employment Opportunities with Downtown Stockton Alliance – call 209-464-5246